I quit the gym

Different.

I chose different as my word today to remind myself that I only I have the power to change my outlook on today.  I woke up TIRED due to insomnia last night.  I drove to work in a bunch of traffic and grouchy.  The sky is dark and gloomy thanks to a rain storm that just wont do it’s thing and move on.  I have all the makings for a crap day.

Right now I have a choice to make.  I can either feel like this the rest of the day and waste one day of my life being miserable or I can choose to make my day different.  I am choosing to make this day different.  There are so many people out there that are faced with far more challenges than I ever will have to face and some of them would give anything to have an extra 24 hours. …

View original post 70 more words

Leave a Reply

